Archived - Notice of Ways and Means Motion to introduce an Act to amend the Excise Tax Act, the Excise Act, 2001 and the Air Travellers Security Charge Act and to make related amendments to other Acts

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Published by
The Honourable Jim Flaherty, P.C., M.P.
Minister of Finance

November 2006


Notice to the reader:

The text in this document is an exact copy of the text found in the PDF version. However, the software used to produce this version cannot fully reproduce the underlining and sidebar features found in the other formats. These formats of the document can be found by clicking on the following links:

PDF Version - [532 KB]

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

Related Documents:


Table of Contents

Part I - Amendments to the Excise Tax Act

Part II - Amendments in Respect of Excise Duty on Alcohol and Tobacco Products

Part III - Amendments to the Air Travellers Security Charge Act

Part IV - Coordinating Amendment

Archivé - Avis de motion de voies et moyens en vue du dépôt d'une loi modifiant la Loi sur la taxe d'accise, la Loi de 2001 sur l'accise, la Loi sur le droit pour la sécurité des passagers du transport aérien et d'autres lois en conséquence

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Publiées par
le ministre des Finances
l'honorable Jim Flaherty, c.p., député

Novembre 2006


Avis au lecteur : 

Le présent document reproduit fidèlement le texte contenu dans la version PDF. Toutefois, le logiciel utilisé pour produire la présente version ne permet pas de reproduire intégralement les soulignements et les traits verticaux qui se retrouvent dans les autres formats. On peut trouver les autres formats en cliquant sur les liens suivants :

Version PDF - [532 ko]

Pour consulter un fichier PDF (format de document portable), votre ordinateur doit avoir un lecteur PDF. Si vous n'en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet.

Documents connexes :


Table des matières

Partie I - Modification de la Loi sur la Taxe D'accise

Partie II - Modifications touchant le droit d'accise sur L'alcool et les produits du tabac

Partie III - Modification de la loi sur le droit pour la sécurité des passagers du transport aérien

Partie IV - Disposition de coordination