Archived - Notice of Ways and Means Motion to implement certain provisions of the 2011 budget as updated on June 6, 2011 and other measures and Explanatory Notes Relating to the Income Tax Act and Related Regulations

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Published by
The Honourable James M. Flaherty, P.C., M.P.
Minister of Finance

October 2011


Related Documents:


Notice to the reader:

The text in this document is an exact copy of the text found in the PDF version. However, the software used to produce this version cannot fully reproduce the underlining and sidebar features found in the other formats.

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

Archivé - Avis de motion de voies et moyens portant exécution de certaines dispositions du budget de 2011 mis à jour le 6 juin 2011 et mettant en oeuvre d’autres mesures et Notes explicatives concernant la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu et des règlements connexes

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Publiées par
le ministre des Finances
l’honorable James M. Flaherty, c.p., député

Octobre 2011


Documents connexes :


Avis au lecteur :

Le présent document reproduit fidèlement le texte contenu dans la version PDF. Toutefois, le logiciel utilisé pour produire la présente version ne permet pas de reproduire intégralement les soulignements et les traits verticaux qui se retrouvent dans les autres formats.

Pour consulter un fichier PDF (format de document portable), votre ordinateur doit avoir un lecteur PDF. Si vous n'en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet.