Notice of Ways and Means Motion to introduce an Act to implement the accord between the Government of Canada and the Government of Quebec for the joint management of petroleum resources in the Gulf of St. Lawrence and to make consequential amendments to other Acts

Notice to the reader:

The text in this document is an exact copy of the text found in the PDF version. However, the software used to produce this version cannot fully reproduce the underlining and sidebar features found in the other formats.

Notice of Ways and Means Motion to introduce an Act to implement the accord between the Government of Canada and the Government of Quebec for the joint management of petroleum resources in the Gulf of St. Lawrence and to make consequential amendments to other Acts

PDF Version: Notice of Ways and Means Motion to introduce an Act to implement the accord between the Government of Canada and the Government of Quebec for the joint management of petroleum resources in the Gulf of St. Lawrence and to make consequential amendments to other Acts - [1,158 KB]

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

Avis de motion de voies et moyens en vue du dépôt d'une loi portant sur la mise en oeuvre de l'Accord entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement du Québec sur la gestion conjointe des hydrocarbures dans le golfe du Saint-Laurent et modifiant d'autres lois en conséquence

Avis au lecteur :

Le présent document reproduit fidèlement le texte contenu dans la version PDF. Toutefois, le logiciel utilisé pour produire la présente version ne permet pas de reproduire intégralement les soulignements et les traits verticaux qui se retrouvent dans les autres formats.

Avis de motion de voies et moyens en vue du dépôt d'une loi portant sur la mise en oeuvre de l'Accord entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement du Québec sur la gestion conjointe des hydrocarbures dans le golfe du Saint-Laurent et modifiant d'autres lois en conséquence

Version PDF : Avis de motion de voies et moyens en vue du dépôt d'une loi portant sur la mise en oeuvre de l'Accord entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement du Québec sur la gestion conjointe des hydrocarbures dans le golfe du Saint-Laurent et modifiant d'autres lois en conséquence - [1 158 Ko]

Pour consulter un fichier PDF (format de document portable), votre ordinateur doit avoir un lecteur PDF. Si vous n'en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet.