Archived

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Economic Statement 2007: Strong Leadership. A Better Canada


Overview: HTML - pdf PDF

Speech: HTML - pdf PDF

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

2007 Economic Statement

- pdf PDF version -

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

 

Table of Contents

Introduction

Chapters

1. Recent Economic Developments and Prospects

2. Fiscal Projections

3. Broad-Based Tax Reductions for Canadians

Annex

Tax Measures: Supplementary Information and Notices of Ways and Means Motions


Related Documents

Canada’s Government Delivers Broad-Based Tax Relief for Individuals, Families and Businesses (News Release 2007-083)

Archivé

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

finance - image
 

Aperçu : HTML - pdf PDF

Présentation : HTML - pdf PDF

Pour consulter un fichier PDF (format de document portable), votre ordinateur doit avoir un lecteur PDF. Si vous n’en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet.

Énoncé économique 2007


- pdf version PDF -

Pour consulter un fichier PDF (format de document portable), votre ordinateur doit avoir un lecteur PDF. Si vous n’en avez pas déjà un, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ou acheter dans Internet.

Tables des matières

Introduction

1. Évolution et perspectives économiques récentes

2. Projections financières

3. Des réductions d’impôt de portée générale pour les Canadiennes et les Canadiens

Annexe

Mesures fiscales : renseignements supplémentaires et avis de motion de voies et moyens


Documents connexes

Le gouvernement du Canada accorde des allégements fiscaux de portée générale aux particuliers, aux familles et aux entreprises (News Release 2007-083)