Archived - Annual Financial Report of the Government of Canada
Fiscal Year 2005–2006: 2

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

- Table of Contents - Previous -

Report of the Auditor General, on the Condensed Financial Statements of the Government of Canada

To the Minister of Finance:

The accompanying condensed statements of operations and accumulated deficit, financial position, change in net debt and cash flow are derived from the complete financial statements of the Government of Canada as at March 31, 2006, and for the year then ended on which I expressed an opinion without reservation in my Report to the House of Commons dated August 24, 2006.

For more complete information, readers should refer to my Report, which will be included in Volume I of the Public Accounts of Canada 2006, expected to be tabled in the House of Commons later this year.

The fair summarization of the complete financial statements is the responsibility of the Government. My responsibility, in accordance with the applicable Assurance Guideline of The Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants, is to report on the condensed financial statements.

In my opinion, the accompanying condensed financial statements fairly summarize, in all material respects, the related complete financial statements in accordance with the criteria described in the Guideline referred to above.

Since these are condensed financial statements, readers are cautioned that these statements may not be appropriate for their purposes. For more information on the Government’s results of operations and accumulated deficit, financial position, change in net debt and cash flow, reference should be made to the related complete financial statements, which will also be included in Volume I of the Public Accounts of Canada 2006.

 

Sheila Fraser, FCA
Auditor General of Canada

Ottawa, Canada
August 24, 2006


Condensed Financial Statements of the Government of Canada

The fundamental purpose of these condensed financial statements is to provide an overview of the financial affairs and resources for which the Government is responsible under authority granted by Parliament. Responsibility for the integrity and objectivity of these statements rests with the Government.

These financial statements are extracted and condensed from the audited financial statements included in Section 2 of Volume I of the Public Accounts of Canada 2006, which are expected to be tabled in Parliament later this year.

As these condensed financial statements are, by their nature, summarized, they do not include all disclosure required for financial reporting by governments in Canada. Readers interested in the disclosure of more detailed data should refer to the audited financial statements in the Public Accounts.

Table 9
Government of Canada
Condensed Statement of Operations and Accumulated Deficit
for the Year Ended March 31, 2006


  2006 Restated (Note 2) 2005
 

  Budget1 Actual Actual

  ($ millions)
Revenues      
  Income tax 136,100 139,944 132,037
  Other taxes and duties 45,000 46,156 42,857
  Employment insurance premiums 17,200 16,535 17,307
  Other revenues 16,000 19,568 19,742
 
Total revenues 214,300 222,203 211,943
Expenses      
  Transfer payments      
    Old age security and related payments 29,100 28,992 27,871
    Other levels of government 37,500 40,815 41,955
    Employment insurance benefits 15,700 14,417 14,748
    Other transfer payments 35,800 34,093 34,141
    Total transfer payments 118,100 118,317 118,715
  Other program expenses 57,100 56,896 57,647
 
Total program expenses 175,200 175,213 176,362
  Public debt charges 35,100 33,772 34,118
 
Total expenses 210,300 208,985 210,480
 
Annual surplus 4,0002 13,218 1,463
Accumulated deficit, beginning of year 494,7003    494,717 496,180
 
Accumulated deficit, end of year 490,700 481,499 494,717

1 Derived from Budget 2005 and adjusted to a gross basis.

2 Budget 2005 disclosed the budgetary surplus as $4 billion before deducting reserves for contingency ($3 billion) and economic prudence ($1 billion).

3 Adjusted to the actual closing amount of previous year.

Table 10
Government of Canada
Condensed Statement of Financial Position
as at March 31, 2006


  2006 Restated
(Note 2)
2005

  ($ millions)
Liabilities    
  Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 101,432 97,740
  Interest-bearing debt    
    Unmatured debt 421,149 427,424
    Pension and other liabilities 179,924 179,808
 
  Total interest-bearing debt 601,073 607,232
 
Total liabilities 702,505 704,972
Financial assets    
  Cash and accounts receivable 82,843 76,346
  Foreign exchange accounts 40,827 40,871
  Loans, investments and advances 41,889 38,168
 
Total financial assets 165,559 155,385
 
Net debt 536,946 549,587
Non-financial assets    
  Tangible capital assets 48,355 48,210
  Other 7,092 6,660
 
Total non-financial assets 55,447 54,870
 
Accumulated deficit 481,499 494,717

Table 11
Government of Canada
Condensed Statement of Change in Net Debt
for the Year Ended March 31, 2006


  2006 Restated (Note 2) 2005
 

  Budget1 Actual Actual

  ($ millions)
Net debt, beginning of year 549,6002     549,587 551,002
Change in net debt during the year      
  Annual surplus (4,000)3 (13,218) (1,463)
  Acquisition of tangible capital assets 4,800 4,046 4,619
  Amortization of tangible capital assets (3,900) (3,904) (3,696)
  Other   435 (875)
 
Net decrease in net debt (3,100) (12,641) (1,415)
 
Net debt, end of year 546,500 536,946 549,587

1 Derived from Budget 2005.

2 Adjusted to the actual closing amount of previous year.

3 Budget 2005 disclosed the budgetary surplus as $4 billion before deducting reserves for contingency ($3 billion) and economic prudence ($1 billion).

Table 12
Government of Canada
Condensed Statement of Cash Flow
for the Year Ended March 31, 2006


  2006 Restated
(Note 2)
2005

  ($ millions)
Cash provided by operating activities    
  Annual surplus 13,218 1,463
  Items not affecting cash (4,751) 4,527

  8,467 5,990
Cash used for capital investment activities (3,900) (4,475)
Cash provided by investing activities 468 3,071
 
Total cash generated 5,035 4,586
Cash used to repay unmatured debt (4,501) (4,543)
 
Net increase in cash 534 43
Cash at beginning of year 20,615 20,572
 
Cash at end of year 21,149 20,615

Notes to the Condensed Financial Statements of the Government of Canada

1. Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

The reporting entity of the Government of Canada includes all departments, agencies, corporations, organizations and funds, which are controlled by the Government. The financial activities of all these entities are consolidated in these financial statements, except for enterprise Crown corporations and other government business enterprises, which are not dependent on the Government for financing their activities. These corporations are reported under the modified equity basis of accounting. The Canada Pension Plan is excluded from the reporting entity as it is under the joint control of the Government and participating provinces.

The Government accounts for transactions on an accrual basis, using the Government’s accounting policies that are described in Note 1 to its audited financial statements, which are based on Canadian generally accepted accounting principles for the public sector. The use of these stated accounting policies does not result in any significant differences from Canadian generally accepted accounting principles.

Financial assets recorded on the Condensed Statement of Financial Position can provide resources to discharge liabilities or finance future operations and are recorded at the lower of cost or net realizable value. Non-financial assets cannot normally be converted into cash to finance future operations without disrupting government operations; they are recorded at cost less accumulated amortization. Liabilities are recorded at the estimated amount ultimately payable, with pension and other future benefits being determined on an actuarial basis. Allowances for valuation are established for loan guarantees, concessionary and sovereign loans, and other obligations.

Some amounts in these statements are based on estimates and assumptions made by the Government. By their nature, such estimates are subject to measurement uncertainty, although the Government believes them to be reasonable.

Comparative figures have been reclassified to conform to the current year’s presentation.

2. Change in Accounting Policy

During 2005–06, the Government retroactively adopted the new recommendations of the Public Sector Accounting Board of the Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants regarding the government reporting entity. As a consequence, some organizations that were previously not part of the Government’s reporting entity are now included in the Government’s financial statements through either consolidation or the modified equity basis of accounting.

The impact of the change on the 2005 opening accumulated deficit and net debt is as follows:


  Accumulated deficit Net debt

  ($ millions)
Government’s holdings of unmatured debt (1,000) (1,000)
Investments in enterprise Crown corporations    and other government business enterprises 49 49
Other loans, investments and advances and    other net assets (4,358) (4,358)
Tangible capital assets (4)  
 
Decrease in opening balance (5,313)      (5,309)

3. Contractual Obligations

Contractual obligations that will materially affect the level of future expenses include transfer payment agreements, acquisitions of property and equipment, and goods and services, operating leases and funding of international organizations. At March 31, 2006, contractual obligations amounted to approximately $70 billion ($63 billion in 2005).

4. Contingent Liabilities

Guarantees by the Government and callable share capital in certain international organizations at March 31, 2006 amount to $144 billion ($126 billion in 2005) net of any recorded allowance. In addition, there are a number of contaminated sites where the Government could be obligated to incur costs. There are thousands of claims and pending and threatened litigation cases against the Government; the total amount claimed in these instances is significant but the final outcome is not determinable. Where cases are likely to be lost and an estimate of loss can be made, an amount is recorded in the financial statements. At March 31, 2006, insurance in force relating to self-sustaining insurance programs operated by three agent enterprise Crown corporations amounted to approximately $839 billion ($719 billion in 2005). The Government expects that it will not incur any costs to cover insurance claims under these programs.

Other Sources of Information

Public Accounts of Canada

The Public Accounts of Canada, as required under section 64(1) of the Financial Administration Act, are tabled in the fall of each year by the President of the Treasury Board. This report is presented in three volumes:

  • Volume I contains the Government’s audited financial statements and supporting schedules and information.
  • Volume II contains details of financial operations by ministry.
  • Volume III contains additional information and analyses.

Budget

The budget, usually introduced in February, presents the Government’s overall fiscal plan, incorporating revenue projections and spending plans, which combine to determine the resulting budgetary balance. The budget also introduces proposals for changes in taxation.

The Fiscal Monitor

This monthly newsletter produced by the Department of Finance highlights the financial results of the Government together with the reasons underlying major variances.

Debt Management Strategy

This report is tabled annually in Parliament. It provides information on the federal government’s debt management strategy for the coming fiscal year.

Debt Management Report

This annual document provides an accounting of the key elements of federal debt strategy and describes various strategic and operational aspects of the Government’s debt program and cash management activities over the past fiscal year.

Estimates

Each year the Government prepares Estimates in support of its request to Parliament for authority to spend public monies. This request is formalized through the tabling of appropriation bills in Parliament. The Estimates are tabled in the House of Commons by the President of the Treasury Board and consist of three parts:

Part I – The Government Expenditure Plan provides an overview of federal spending and summarizes the relationship of the key elements of the Main Estimates to the Expenditure Plan set out in the budget.

Part II – The Main Estimates directly support the Appropriations Act.

Part III – Departmental Expenditure Plans consist of two components—Reports on Plans and Priorities and Departmental Performance Reports.

- Table of Contents - Previous -

Archivé - Rapport financier annuel du gouvernement du Canada
Exercice 2005-2006 : 2

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

- Table des matières - Précédent -

Rapport de la vérificatrice générale sur les états financiers condensés du gouvernement du Canada

Au ministre des Finances

Les états financiers condensés ci-joints des résultats et du déficit accumulé, de la situation financière, de la variation de la dette nette et des flux de trésorerie ont été établis à partir des états financiers complets du gouvernement du Canada au 31 mars 2006 et pour l'exercice clos à cette date sur lesquels j'ai formulé une opinion sans réserve dans mon rapport à la Chambre des communes daté du 24 août 2006.

Pour obtenir plus d'information, les lecteurs sont invités à lire mon rapport, qui sera publié dans le volume I des Comptes publics du Canada 2006, lesquels doivent être déposés à la Chambre des communes plus tard cette année.

La présentation d'un résumé fidèle des états financiers complets relève de la responsabilité du gouvernement. Ma responsabilité, en conformité avec la note d'orientation pertinente concernant la certification, publiée par l'Institut Canadien des Comptables Agréés, consiste à faire rapport sur les états financiers condensés.

À mon avis, les états financiers condensés ci-joints donnent, à tous les égards importants, un résumé fidèle des états financiers complets correspondants selon les critères décrits dans la note d'orientation susmentionnée.

Comme ces états financiers sont condensés, le lecteur doit garder à l'esprit qu'ils risquent de ne pas convenir à ses fins. Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur les résultats d’exploitations et du déficit accumulé, la situation financière, la variation de la dette nette et les flux de trésorerie du gouvernement, le lecteur devra se reporter aux états financiers complets correspondants, qui seront inclus dans le volume I des Comptes publics du Canada 2006.

La vérificatrice générale du Canada,

Sheila Fraser, FCA

Ottawa, Canada
Le 24 août 2006


États financiers condensés du gouvernement du Canada

Le but fondamental de ces états financiers condensés est de fournir un aperçu des activités et des ressources financières dont le gouvernement est responsable conformément aux pouvoirs conférés par le Parlement. C’est au gouvernement qu’il incombe d’assurer l’intégrité et l’objectivité de ces états.

Les présents états financiers sont extraits et condensés à partir des états financiers vérifiés inclus à la section 2 du volume I des Comptes publics du Canada de 2006, qui devraient être déposés au Parlement plus tard cette année. Les états financiers condensés étant par nature des résumés, ils ne contiennent pas tous les renseignements nécessaires à la présentation de l’information financière par les gouvernements au Canada. Le lecteur désireux d’obtenir des renseignements plus détaillés est prié de consulter les états financiers vérifiés contenus dans les Comptes publics.

Tableau 9
Gouvernement du Canada
État condensé des résultats et du déficit accumulé
pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2006


  2006  Redressés (note 2) 2005
 

  Budget1 Réel Réel

  (M$)
Revenus      
  Impôt sur le revenu 136 100 139 944 132 037
  Autres taxes et droits 45 000 46 156 42 857
  Cotisations d’assurance-emploi 17 200 16 535 17 307
  Autres revenus 16 000 19 568 19 742

Total des revenus 214 300 222 203 211 943
Charges      
  Paiements de transfert      
    Prestations de sécurité de la 
      vieillesse et paiements connexes
29 100 28 992 27 871
    Autres paliers de gouvernement 37 500 40 815 41 955
    Prestations d’assurance-emploi 15 700 14 417 14 748
    Autres paiements de transfert 35 800 34 093 34 141
    Total des paiements de transfert 118 100 118 317 118 715
  Autres charges de programmes 57 100 56 896 57 647

Total des charges de programmes 175 200 175 213 176 362
  Frais de la dette publique 35 100 33 772 34 118

Total des charges 210 300 208 985 210 480

Excédent annuel 4 0002 13 218 1 463
Déficit accumulé, au début de l’exercice 494 7003 494 717 496 180

Déficit accumulé, à la fin de l’exercice 490 700 481 499 494 717

1 Tirés du budget de 2005 et rajustés en fonction des chiffres bruts.

2 Le budget de 2005 affichait un excédent budgétaire de 4 milliards de dollars avant la déduction de la réserve pour éventualités (3 milliards de dollars) et de la mesure de prudence économique (1 milliard de dollars).

3 Redressé au solde réel de fermeture de l’exercice précédent.

Tableau 10
Gouvernement du Canada
État condensé de la situation financière
au 31 mars 2006


  2006 Redressés
(note 2)
2005

  (M$)
Passifs    
  Créditeurs et charges à payer 101 432 97 740
  Dette portant intérêt    
    Dette non échue 421 149 427 424
    Régimes de retraite et autres passifs 179 924 179 808

  Total de la dette portant intérêt 601 073 607 232

Total des passifs 702 505 704 972
Actifs financiers    
  Encaisse et débiteurs 82 843 76 346
  Comptes d’opérations de change 40 827 40 871
  Prêts, placements et avances 41 889 38 168

Total des actifs financiers 165 559 155 385

Dette nette 536 946 549 587
Actifs non financiers    
  Immobilisations corporelles 48 355 48 210
  Autres 7 092 6 660

Total des actifs non financiers 55 447 54 870

Déficit accumulé 481 499 494 717

Tableau 11
Gouvernement du Canada
État condensé de la variation de la dette nette
pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2006


  2006 Redressés (note 2) 2005


  Budget1 Réel Réel

  (M$)
Dette nette au début de l’exercice 549 6002 549 587 551 002
Variation de la dette nette au cours 
 de l’exercice
     
  Excédent annuel (4 000)3    (13 218)    (1 463)
  Acquisitions d’immobilisations corporelles 4 800 4 046 4 619
  Amortissement d’immobilisations 
   corporelles
(3 900) (3 904) (3 696)
  Autres   435 (875)

Diminution nette de la dette nette (3 100) (12 641) (1 415)

Dette nette à la fin de l’exercice 546 500 536 946 549 587

1 Tirés du budget de 2005.

2 Redressé au solde réel de fermeture de l’exercice précédent.

3 Le budget de 2005 affichait un excédent budgétaire de 4 milliards de dollars avant la déduction de la réserve pour éventualités (3 milliards de dollars) et de la mesure de prudence économique (1 milliard de dollars).

Tableau 12
Gouvernement du Canada
État condensé des flux de trésorerie
pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2006


  2006 Redressés
(note 2) 2005

  (M$)
Encaisse générée par les activités de   fonctionnement    
  Excédent annuel 13 218 1 463
  Éléments sans incidence sur l’encaisse (4 751) 4 527

  8 467 5 990
Encaisse utilisée par les activités
  d’investissement en immobilisations
(3 900) (4 475)
Encaisse générée par les activités
  d’investissement
468 3 071

Total de l’encaisse générée 5 035 4 586
Encaisse utilisée pour rembourser la dette
 non échue
(4 501) (4 543)

Augmentation nette de l’encaisse 534 43
Encaisse au début de l’exercice 20 615 20 572

Encaisse à la fin de l’exercice 21 149 20 615

Notes aux états financiers condensés du gouvernement du Canada

1. Sommaire des principales conventions comptables

Le périmètre comptable du gouvernement du Canada comprend tous les ministères, organismes, sociétés, organisations et fonds qui sont sous le contrôle du gouvernement. Les activités financières de toutes ces entités sont consolidées dans les présents états financiers, sauf pour ce qui est des sociétés d’État entreprises et autres entreprises publiques, lesquelles ne dépendent pas de crédits parlementaires pour financer leurs activités. Ces sociétés sont présentées selon la méthode modifiée de la comptabilisation à la valeur de consolidation. Le Régime de pensions du Canada est exclu du périmètre comptable parce qu’il est contrôlé conjointement par le gouvernement fédéral et les provinces participantes.

Le gouvernement comptabilise ses opérations selon la comptabilité d’exercice, conformément aux conventions comptables du gouvernement définies à la note 1 afférente à ses états financiers vérifiés, lesquelles s’appuient sur les principes comptables généralement reconnus au Canada pour le secteur public. L’utilisation de ces conventions comptables énoncées ne donne lieu à aucune différence importante par rapport aux principes comptables généralement reconnus au Canada.

Les actifs financiers présentés à l’état condensé de la situation financière peuvent générer des ressources permettant d’acquitter des obligations ou de financer des activités futures, et ils sont inscrits au moindre du coût ou de leur valeur de réalisation nette. Les actifs non financiers ne peuvent normalement être convertis en espèces pour financer les activités futures, sans perturber les activités gouvernementales; ils sont inscrits au coût moins l’amortissement cumulé. Les passifs sont inscrits au montant estimatif payable ultimement, et les obligations relatives aux régimes de retraite et aux autres avantages futurs sont établies selon une méthode actuarielle. Des provisions pour moins-value sont établies pour les garanties d’emprunt, les prêts à des conditions de faveur et les prêts aux États souverains ainsi que pour les autres obligations.

Certains montants des présents états sont fondés sur des estimations et des hypothèses établies par le gouvernement. Compte tenu de leur nature, ces estimations sont sujettes à l’incertitude relative à la mesure, bien que le gouvernement considère qu’elles sont raisonnables.

Les chiffres comparatifs ont été reclassés afin de se conformer à la présentation de l’exercice en cours.

2. Modification de convention comptable

En 2005-2006, le gouvernement a rétroactivement adopté les nouvelles recommandations du Conseil sur la comptabilité dans le secteur public de l’Institut Canadien des Comptables Agréés concernant le périmètre comptable du gouvernement. Par conséquent, certaines organisations qui ne faisaient auparavant pas partie du périmètre comptable du gouvernement sont maintenant incluses dans les états financiers du gouvernement, soit par la consolidation ou par la méthode modifiée de la comptabilisation à la valeur de consolidation.

L’effet de cette modification sur les soldes d’ouverture de 2005 du déficit accumulé et de la dette nette se détaille comme suit :


Déficit accumulé Dette nette

  (M$)
Titres détenus par le gouvernement sur la dette
  non échue
(1 000) (1 000)
Placements dans les sociétés d’État entreprises
 et autres entreprises publiques
49 49
Autres prêts, placements et avances 
 et autres actifs nets
(4 358) (4 358)
Immobilisations corporelles (4)  

Diminution du solde d’ouverture (5 313) (5 309)

3. Obligations contractuelles

Les obligations contractuelles qui auront un effet important sur le niveau des charges futures comprennent les accords de paiements de transfert, les acquisitions de biens et matériel et de produits et services, les contrats de location-exploitation et le financement des organisations internationales. Au 31 mars 2006, les obligations contractuelles s’élevaient à environ 70 milliards de dollars (63 milliards de dollars en 2005).

4. Passif éventuel

Les garanties accordées par le gouvernement et le capital sujet à appel dans certaines organisations internationales au 31 mars 2006 s’élèvent à 144 milliards de dollars (126 milliards de dollars en 2005), nettes de toute provision inscrite. En outre, il y a un certain nombre de sites contaminés pour lesquels le gouvernement pourrait devoir engager des coûts. Il existe des milliers de cas de réclamations et causes en instance et imminentes contre le gouvernement. Bien que le montant total visé par ces recours soit important, leur dénouement ne peut pas être évalué. Lorsque des cas représentent vraisemblablement des pertes et qu’une estimation de ces pertes peut être effectuée, un montant est inscrit dans les états financiers. Au 31 mars 2006, les couvertures en vigueur relatives à des programmes d’assurance autonomes administrés par trois sociétés d’État entreprises mandataires s’élèvent à environ 839 milliards de dollars (719 milliards de dollars en 2005). Le gouvernement prévoit ne pas avoir à engager de coûts pour faire face aux réclamations d’assurance de ces programmes.

Autres sources de renseignements

Comptes publics du Canada

Les Comptes publics du Canada, conformément au paragraphe 64(1) de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques, sont déposés chaque automne par le président du Conseil du Trésor. Ils se présentent en trois volumes :

  • le volume I renferme les états financiers vérifiés du gouvernement du Canada ainsi que des tableaux et des renseignements à l’appui;
  • le volume II fournit des détails sur les opérations financières par ministère;
  • le volume III renferme des renseignements et des analyses supplémentaires.

Budget

Le budget, qui est habituellement déposé en février, présente le plan global du gouvernement en matière de revenus et de dépenses, dont le résultat détermine le solde budgétaire. Le budget présente également les propositions de modifications fiscales.

La revue financière

Ce bulletin mensuel produit par le ministère des Finances expose les faits saillants des résultats financiers du gouvernement fédéral ainsi que les raisons des principales variations.

Stratégie de gestion de la dette

Ce rapport est déposé chaque année au Parlement. Il fournit des renseignements sur la stratégie de gestion de la dette du gouvernement fédéral pour l’exercice à venir.

Rapport sur la gestion de la dette

Ce document annuel expose les principaux éléments de la stratégie qu’applique le gouvernement fédéral en matière de dette publique et décrit les divers aspects stratégiques et opérationnels du programme de gestion de la dette ainsi que des activités de gestion de la trésorerie au cours du dernier exercice.

Budget des dépenses

Chaque année, le gouvernement établit son Budget des dépenses, qui présente l’information à l’appui des autorisations de dépenser demandées au Parlement pour l’affectation des fonds publics. Ces demandes d’autorisations sont présentées officiellement au moyen d’un projet de loi de crédits déposé au Parlement. Le Budget des dépenses est déposé à la Chambre des communes par le président du Conseil du Trésor. Il comporte trois parties :

Partie I – Le Plan de dépenses du gouvernement présente un aperçu des dépenses fédérales et résume les rapports entre les principaux éléments du Budget principal des dépenses et le Plan de dépenses qui figure dans le budget.

Partie II – Le Budget principal des dépenses étaye directement la Loi de crédits.

Partie III – Le Plan de dépenses de chaque ministère est divisé en deux documents : le rapport sur les plans et les priorités et le rapport ministériel sur le rendement.

- Table des matières - Précédent -